COVID-19 Executive Steering Committee 

2022-2023 Committee Members

Mike DeLorenzo, Vice Chancellor for Administration and Operations-Chair

Brian Brauer, Executive Director Emergency Management, UIPD

John Dallesasse, SEC Vice Chair and Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering

Enoma Egiebor, Illinois Student Government President

Sean Garrick, Vice Chancellor for Diversity, Equity and Inclusion

Scott Genung, Interim Chief Information Officer

Jason Heimbaugh, Director Business Operations, UIPD

Robin Kaler, Associate Chancellor for Public Affairs

Ehab Kamarah, Interim Executive Director of Facilities & Services

Kristin McMurray, Assistant Vice Chancellor for Administration and Operations

Lisa Monda-Amaya, Interim Vice Provost for Undergraduate Education

Mariama Mwilambwe, UIUC Student Trustee

Jan Novakofski, Associate Vice Chancellor for Research for Compliance

Deb Stone, Interim Senior Associate Chancellor for Human Resources

Legal Counsel Designee